Kids and cookies

There’s nothing I enjoy most than spending an afternoon with my eldest daughter and son and our collection of cookie cutters… It reminds me of when I was a little girl, I was doing the same with my Mamma. It’s fun, better than playdough and it’s perfect for teatime! 🙂

I’m trying to turn from vegetarian to vegan and I was scared not to be able to share this moments with my children anymore, but there’s a way to make sable dough, you just have to think and change some of the ingredients et voilà, you come out with something  as crunchy and tasty and most of all funny to model! 🙂

Leave a Reply

