Tuscany

Tuscany
Another trip, 2 more weeks away from home… to go home! Because despite the years spent in France, my home is in Tuscany, where I grew up.
Time to go and visit my family, take more pictures, discover new vegan products (it’s amazing the amount of vegans in my region!) and try again to convince my mother that nope, I’m not starving myself and milk, cheese & meat are not necessary to have a healthy body.
I’m leaving tomorrow and I’ll try to keep you posted during my stay with a few images of my hills.
Guess what I’m going to love the most?
Days are going to be warm and sunny! Spring has arrived there, and Summer almost is on its way!
Bye bye 16*C …

Leave a Reply

