Back to jogging

Back to jogging

Before having my 3 goblins I was jogging almost every day. For almost four years I had to give up jogging, one of the things I love the most, because I didn’t manage to find the time to go and run, alone with my dog. I kept on exercising using my elliptic bike though…
Since 5 weeks, I started jogging again. Every Saturday, Ascott by my side, I enjoy 1h and 10 minutes of complete freedom. It’s great! And what I’m really proud of is that I can still run, I didn’t lose my stamina. Maybe my diet and daily exercise helped…

Ascott

Leave a Reply

