Lemon choconut spread…

This is just a simple but amazing variation of my Choconut Spread.
Thanks to the Omiblend, my homemade “nutella” is really creamy and smooth now. It’s my latest evening treat. When my day is almost over, before looking at the stars with my telescope, I plunge a spoon into my choconut jar and feel at peace with the world and at heart’s ease. Amazing what some dark chocolate can do!
If you feel like experimenting, like I did a few days ago, just add some freshly grated lemon zest (1 organic lemon) to the ingredients, and you’ll have a nicer, spring version of this tasty spread! Wow!
Give it a try!

20140408-184223.jpg

5 thoughts on “Lemon choconut spread…

Leave a Reply

